Skip to main content

Officers And Staff

Social share icons


Charlie Braico
Sector President

Lou Marinaro
Sector Vice President

Cristina Silver
Region 1 Vice President

Roy Schrodt
Region 2 Vice President

James "Carl" Mayers
Region 3 Vice President

Region 4 Vice President

Kevin Gallo
Region 5 Vice President

Gil Maestas, II
Region 6 Vice President

Ron Gabalski
Chief of Staff/Assistant to the President

Judiann Chartier, Esq.
General Counsel


 ERIC SEGGI, Staff Representative Email
EUGENE KENDRICK, JR., Staff Representative Email
TYLER KIRK, Staff Representative EMAIL
NIKISHA LANGO, Technical Assistant Email
SPENCER HETTRICH, Data Specialist Email
BERA DUNAU,  Organizer Email